Proud Affiliate

IceHogs News

ICEHOGS WEST DIVISION SEMIFINAL SCHEDULE ANNOUNCED

Rockford to host Games Three and Four on Sunday and Tuesday

Rockford, Ill.- The Rockford IceHogs, in conjunction with the Milwaukee Admirals and American Hockey League, announced the schedule  for the IceHogs-Admirals West Division Semifinal Calder Cup Playoff Series presented by Pepsi.

The series, which is a best-of-seven, will open on Thursday, April 16 at the Bradley Center in Milwaukee at 7 p.m.  Milwaukee will also host Game Two and if necessary Games Five and Seven.

Rockford will return home for Game Three on Sunday, April 19 at the Rockford MetroCentre at 5:05 p.m. and Game Four on Tuesday, April 21 at 7:05 p.m.  If necessary Game Six will also take place at the MetroCentre on Sunday, April 26 at 5:05 p.m.

Below is the complete schedule for the IceHogs-Admirals West Division Semifinal series:

Game 1 - Thu., Apr. 16 - Rockford at Milwaukee, 7:00
Game 2 - Sat., Apr. 18 - Rockford at Milwaukee, 7:30
Game 3 - Sun., Apr. 19 - Milwaukee at Rockford, 5:05     Ticket “A”
Game 4 - Tue., Apr. 21 - Milwaukee at Rockford, 7:05     Ticket “B”
*Game 5 - Fri., Apr. 24 - Rockford at Milwaukee, 7:00
*Game 6 - Sun., Apr. 26 - Milwaukee at Rockford, 5:05    Ticket “C”
*Game 7 - Mon., Apr. 27 - Rockford at Milwaukee, 7:00
*-If Necessary

For tickets to Games Three, Four or Six, call (815) 968-5222, on the Web at www.metrocentre.com or in person at the MetroCentre Box Office or at Hogs Headqarters inside CherryVale Mall.